Check out: FishSwarm - an iPad game made by Kieryn

Welcome to kieryn.com - an iterating progression of amusing stories told through daily drawn slides, and occasional one-off jokes.

Some slides have hover text. Look for the icon.

fractories - 220

next slide in

Updates every weekday at 12 pm Eastern
9 am Pacific, 11 am Central, 5 pm UTC


Subscribe by email

All content and works within kieryn.com and it's subdomains are licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 License .
This means you can share original or derived content of this site in any way you like, as long as you credit kieryn.com and are not selling it. If you are not sure about something or want to request a waiver of the license, please contact me